عودة بندر تنظيف الجهاز

عودة بندر تنظيف الجهاز

رقم الموديل RBCM-180

الميزات الرئيسية لآلة تنظيف بندر العودة:

مبدأ تشغيل بندر العودة تنظيف الجهاز ، واستخدام الكرة الفولاذ المقاوم للصدأ كشط ، من خلال تهتز وطحن تخلص من نتوء وغسل ، الكوع طفيفة نظيفة تدخل في شلال يهتز في طابور مع قدمين نحو أسفل. تجفيف بواسطة الرياح الحرارة ، الكرة الصلب طحن منفصلة.

بالنسبة لموضع شلال التخزين لآلة تنظيف الانحناء العكسي على الجانب العالي ، فإن القوة لا تكفي ، قم بتحريك شلال التخزين إلى موضع منخفض ، وتطابق مع آلة الرفع ، قم بتغذية قطعة العمل إلى آلة الطحن بالتوقيت.

عملية العمل هي على النحو التالي: ضع 180kg الكرة الفولاذ المقاوم للصدأ في آلة طحن ، آلة رفع وفقا لضبط الوقت ، تغذية بعض بندر العودة إلى آلة طحن ، وإزالة السوائل نظيفة ، من خلال حاقن ، تمييع محلول التنظيف مع اتباع مياه الصنبور ونظيفة في حين طحن.

عندما يتم ضبط الوقت (حول 20minutes) ، ستفتح الاسطوانة باب القضبان على الماكينة تلقائيًا ، ويصل الكوع الصغير إلى آلة تحميل الاهتزاز ، وتسقط الحبوب الصغيرة من القضيب وتستمر في استخدامها في آلة الطحن.

هناك مراوح ساخنة على لودر تهتز ، والمرفقان الصغيران يدوران ، ويهتزان ويتم تجفيفهما ثم يتم تفريغهما من خلال الكرة الفولاذية غير المنسوجة بطريقة مادية.

يرجى الاتصال بنا بحرية إذا كنت تريد المزيد من التفاصيل عن آلة بندر العودة بلينغ

شكرا لاهتمامك في آلة تنظيف بندر عودة




تبحث عن المثالي آلة الانحناء العودة الانحناء الصانع والمورد؟ لدينا مجموعة كبيرة بأسعار رائعة لمساعدتك على الإبداع. جميع آلة بندر العائد هي ضمان الجودة. ونحن على الصانع العودة آلة بندر النظيفة في الصين. إذا كان لديك أي سؤال ، فلا تتردد في الاتصال بنا.


ريتا ماشين كو.، لت

إضافة: #99، داكنغ جنوب الطريق،

جيانغبى، نينغبو، الصين.

هاتف: + 86-574-81106661

البريد الإلكتروني: info@retamachine.com

على شبكة الإنترنت:www.retamachine.com



بحث ذات صلة

  • عودة بندر تنظيف الجهاز

Return Bender Cleaning Machine

Return Bender Cleaning Machine

Model No. RBCM-180

Main Features of our Return Bender Cleaning Machine:


The operation principle of the Return Bender Cleaning Machine, use stainless steel ball as abrasive, through vibrating and grinding get rid of burrs and wash, the clean minor elbow enter into vibrating chute in queue with two feet towards down. Drying by heat wind, separate grinding steel ball. 


For the storing chute position of Return Bending Cleaning machine is on the high side, the strength is not enough, move the storing chute to low position, and match with elevating machine, feed the work piece into grinding machine with timing. 


The working process are as follows: put 180kg stainless steel ball into grinding machine, the elevating machine according to setting time, feed some Return Bender into grinding machine, confect clean out fluid, through injector, dilute the cleaning lotion with the follow of tap water, clean while grinding. 

When it is set time (about 20minutes),the cylinder will open the bar door on the machine automatically, and the minor elbow get into vibrating loading machine, the small grains drop from the bar and continue to be used in the grinding machine. 


There are hot fans on vibrating loader, the minor elbows rotate , vibrate and been dried then been discharged through the ruidmental stainless ball in the material way. 


Please contact us freely if you want more details for Return Bender CLeaning Machine 


Thanks for your interesting in our Return Bender Cleaning Machine 




Looking for ideal Return Bending Cleaning Machine Manufacturer & supplier ? We have a wide selection at great prices to help you get creative. All the Return Bender Clean Machine are quality guaranteed. We are manufacturer  Return Bender Clean Machine in China. If you have any question, please feel free to contact us.


RETA MACHINE CO.,LTD   

Add: #99, Daqing South Road, 

Jiangbei District, Ningbo,China.

Tel: +86-574-81106661

Email: info@retamachine.com

Web :www.retamachine.com




Related Search

  • Return Bender Cleaning Machine