Über uns

Reta Machinery wurde in 1998 als einer der führenden Hersteller und Exporteur von Wärmetauscher Maschinen in China, mit eigenen R & D-Team sowie die Produktion und Inspektion Ausrüstungen von hoher Präzision gegründet.

Wir sind derzeit der führende Hersteller von Maschinen für die mechanisch expandierte und gelötete Industrie mit Mikrokanalwärmetauschern. Wir haben beliefert MITSUBISHI / DAIKIN / FUJITSU / SCHARF / Bitweise / Panasonic / DunAn / LG / TCL / Gree / Midea / Haier, usw.Unsere Ziele und unser langfristiges Engagement ist die ständige Weiterentwicklung unserer Wärmetauscherausrüstung, wobei Forschungs- und Entwicklungskompetenzen sowie eine enorme Produktionskapazität genutzt werden. Wir sind in den Bereichen Klimaanlagen, Kühler, Heizungskern, Ladeluftkühler, Kondensatoren, Verdampfer für Lkw und PKW, komplexe Finnenmaschinen, Lamellenpressen, Kernbauer, Rohr-Haarnadelbiegemaschinen, Vertikal-Expander, Horizontal-Expander, Gerades Rohr tätig Cut Off, High Speed ​​Cut Off, Rückbiegemaschinen, Ringbeschickung, kompletter mechanischer Presser. Wir verfügen über ein strenges Qualitätskontrollsystem und alle nicht standardmäßigen Maschinenteile werden von uns selbst verarbeitet.

Wir bieten Ihnen eine breite Palette von Lösungen in der Wärmetauscher-Domäne, durch langwierige und unermüdliche Anstrengungen über 15Jahre Erfahrung. Wir haben unsere Ausrüstung auf der ganzen Welt mit mehr als 40 Ländern geliefert.


Wir bieten eine energiesparende, umweltschonende, hohe Effizienz, Sicherheit und Präzision Service für den Wärmetauscher-Markt und tragen unsere Stärke, um eine "Cool World"

About us

Reta Machine Co.,Ltd was founded in 2001,whom combined with 2 Plants. One manufacturing Tube processing Machinery & One manufacturing machines for Heat Exchanger products. 

Reta Machine Co.,Ltd as one of leading manufacture & exporter of Tube Processing Machinery, having own R&D team as well as the production and inspection equipments of high precision.  Reta Machine keeps on improving products and successfully developing full series of Tube processing machines, such as SB Series Pipe Bending Machine, MC Series saw blade cutting machine, TM Series Pipe end shaping machine, EF Series chamfering machine, GY series rolling machine, SG series saw blade teeth-marking grinding machine, SX series riveting machine,etc. 

The processed products are widely used in Boiler Tube, Car Headrest, Steel Furniture, Bathroom parts, Air Conditioner Pipe System, petrochemical industry, pipe manufacture industry,  Vehicles, Motorcycle, bicycle. The machines are good solution of various pipe cutting, bending, shrink / enlarge pipe end connection.

We are currently the leading manufacturer of machinery for both the mechanically expanded and brazed micro channel heat exchanger industry, globally. Our goals and long-term commitment is to constantly evolve our heat exchanger equipment, using research and development skills and vast production capacity. We operate in all areas of Air Conditioning, Radiator,Heater Core,Charge Air Coolers,Condensers, Evaporators for Truck and Car, Complex range of Fin Machines, Fin Presses,Core Builders, Tube Hairpin Benders, Vertical Expander, Horizontal Expander, Straight tube cut off, High Speed cut off, Return Benders, Ring Loading, Full range of mechanical presser. We have a stringent quality control system and all non-standard machine part is processed by ourselves.


We can provide full range of solutions in heat exchanger domain, through protracted and unremitting efforts over 15years of experience.  We have supplied our equipment all over the world totaling more than 40 countries.

We provide an energy saving, environmental protective, high efficiency, safety and precision service to the heat exchanger marketplace and contribute our strength to provide a "Cool World"